2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-0
  • PCT 1.000
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak W2
  • Home 2-0
  • Away 0-0
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Milwaukee Tennis Classic

    • Sep 20 (Thu) Sep 22 (Sat)
      Milwaukee Tennis Classic
      Milwaukee, WI
  • ITA All-American Championships

    • Sep 29 (Sat) Oct 2 (Tue)
      ITA All-American Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      Tulsa, OK
  • Bobby Bayliss Invitational

    • Oct 5 (Fri) Oct 7 (Sun)
      Bobby Bayliss Invitational
      South Bend, IN
      South Bend, IN
  • Champaign Challenger

    • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
      Champaign Challenger
      Champaign, IL
      Champaign, IL
  • ITA Regionals

    • Oct 18 (Thu) Oct 21 (Sun)
      ITA Central Regionals
      Tulsa, OK
  • Big Ten Singles and Doubles Championships

    • Oct 26 (Fri) Oct 27 (Sat)
      Big Ten Indoor Championships
      Ann Arbor, MI
  • ITA Oracle National Fall Championships

    • Nov 7 (Wed) Nov 9 (Fri)
      ITA Oracle National Fall Championships
      Sunrise, Ariz.
      Sunrise, Ariz.
  • Longhorn Invitational

    • Nov 9 (Fri) Nov 11 (Sun)
      Longhorn Invitational
      Austin, TX
      Austin, TX
  • Jan 8 (Tue) Jan 10 (Thu)
    USTA/ITF Men’s Pro Circuit Event
    Naples, FL
    Naples, FL
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 12:30 P.M.
    Iowa City, IA
    W, 6-1
  • Jan 19 (Sat) 6 P.M.
    Iowa City, IA
    W, 7-0
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 11 A.M.
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Jan 25 (Fri) 6 P.M.
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Jan 26 (Sat) 2 P.M.
    vs East Tennessee State vs. Butler
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Jan 27 (Sun) 12 P.M.
    vs Butler
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 8 (Fri) 3 P.M.
    vs Miami
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 9 (Sat) 11 A.M.
    vs Utah vs. Miami
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 10 (Sun) 11 A.M.
    vs Utah
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 15 (Fri) 12 P.M.
    vs UMKC
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 15 (Fri) 5 P.M.
    vs Omaha
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Feb 24 (Sun) 11 A.M. (ET)
    at Cornell
    Ithaca, NY
    Ithaca, NY
  • Mar 3 (Sun) 1 P.M.
    Lubbock, TX
    Lubbock, TX
  • Mar 8 (Fri) 6 P.M.
    vs Drake
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Mar 10 (Sun) 1 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Lincoln, NE
    Lincoln, NE
  • Mar 18 (Mon) 2 P.M. (PT)
    at Arizona
    Tucson, AZ
    Tucson, AZ
  • Mar 22 (Fri) 6 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Minneapolis, MN
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Mar 24 (Sun) 12 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Mar 30 (Sat) 12 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Evanston, IL
    Evanston, IL
  • Mar 31 (Sun) 12 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Champaign, IL
    Champaign, IL
  • Apr 5 (Fri) 6 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Apr 7 (Sun) 11 A.M.
    Big Ten *
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Apr 13 (Sat) 12 P.M. (ET)
    Big Ten *
    at Purdue
    West Lafayette, IN
    West Lafayette, IN
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 12 P.M. (ET)
    Big Ten *
    at Indiana
    Bloomington, IN
    Bloomington, IN
  • Apr 14 (Sun) 6 P.M. (ET)
    at IUPUI
    Indianapolis, IN
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Apr 19 (Fri) 6 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Apr 21 (Sun) 12 P.M.
    Big Ten *
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Apr 21 (Sun) 5 P.M.
    Iowa City, IA
    Iowa City, IA
  • Big Ten Championships