Public Invited to Attend UI Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony

Hawkeye Fan Shop — A Black & Gold Store | Single Game Football Tickets | 24 Hawkeyes to Watch 2017-18

IOWA CITY, Iowa — The University of Iowa Athletics Department and the National Iowa Varsity Club are hosting the 2018 Iowa Athletics Hall of Fame ceremony Friday at 6:30 p.m. (CT) at the Coralville Marriott Hotel and Convention Center. A hors d’oeuvres and cocktail reception precedes the induction ceremony at 5 p.m. 
imageThe induction reception and ceremony are open to the public. Tickets may be purchased at the door for $20. For more information please call the Iowa Varsity Club office at (319) 335-9438.
The 30th Hall of Fame class includes Kineke Alexander, Jared DeVries, Chris Hatcher, Sarah Lynch, Alexis Maday, Jeff McGinness, and Bob Sanders.