Musco XV is on the air


May 9, 2014

fbgold.jpgtwit22gold.jpgfbblack.jpgtwitblack.jpg UIMagIcon.jpgyoutube_gold.jpg

IOWA CITY, Iowa — Musco Twilight XV, the annual track and field meet hosted by the University of Iowa, will debut Sunday at 6 p.m. (CT) on BTN.

Bernie Guenther, Rebecca Haarlow, Kevin Sullivan and Kenny McReynolds will call the action from Francis X. Cretzmeyer Track.

The University of Iowa track and field team hosted the 15th annual Musco Twilight on May 3. The Hawkeyes captured nine titles and set one school record in a meet that featured teams from Illinois, Minnesota, Nebraska, Drake, Northern Iowa, and Iowa State.

BTN has provided coverage of the Musco Twilight every year since 2008.

Print Friendly Version