Hawk Talk with Lisa Bluder, presented by Oaknoll, is the weekly radio call-in show of Iowa’s head women’s basketball coach. Hosted by Rob Brooks, Hawk Talk is 60 minutes (6-7pm CT) of discussion about Iowa Women’s Basketball, broadcast live on participating affiliates of the Hawkeye Radio Network and the Hawkeye Radio Network YouTube channel.

Hawk Talk with Lisa Bluder | 6-7 p.m. 

2021-22 Schedule

Tuesday, Nov 30th
Thursday, Dec 9th
Monday, Dec 13
Monday, Dec 20
Tuesday, Jan 4
Monday, Jan 10
Monday, Jan 17
Wednesday, Jan 26
Tuesday, Feb 1
Monday, Feb 7
Tuesday, Feb 15
Monday, Feb 21
Tuesday, Mar 1