Big Ten Announces 2023-24 Conference Opponents

IOWA CITY, Iowa — The Big Ten Conference announced on Thursday each institution’s 18-game conference opponent breakdown for the 2023-24 women’s basketball season.

The University of Iowa will play five teams twice (home/away) and eight teams once (four home and four away).

The Hawkeyes will face Indiana, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio State, and Wisconsin twice. Iowa will host Illinois, Michigan, Michigan State, Penn State and travel to Maryland, Northwestern, Purdue, Rutgers.