2015-16 FOOTBALL GAME NOTES
Game 1 vs. Illinois State
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015 – 11 a.m.Iowa vs. Illinois State notes PDF
Game 2 at Iowa State
Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015Iowa at Iowa State notes PDF
Game 3 vs. Pittsburgh
Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015Iowa vs. Pittsburgh PDF
Game 4 vs. North Texas
Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015Iowa vs. North Texas notes PDF
Game 5 at Wisconsin*
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015Iowa vs. Wisconsin PDF
Game 6 vs. Illinois (Homecoming)*
Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015Iowa vs. Illinois PDF
Game 7 at Northwestern*
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015Iowa vs. Northwestern PDF
Game 8 vs. Maryland*
Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015Iowa vs. Maryland PDF
Game 9 at Indiana*
Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015Iowa vs. Indiana PDF
Game 10 vs. Minnesota*
Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015Iowa vs. Minnesota PDF
Game 11 vs. Purdue
Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015Iowa vs. Purdue PDF
Game 12 at Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2015Iowa vs. Nebraska PDF
Game 13 vs. Michigan State (B1G Championship)
Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015Iowa vs. Michigan State PDF
Game 14 vs. Stanford (Rose Bowl)
Friday, Jan. 1, 2016Game Notes in PDF Format