BTN Releases WBB TV Schedule

Hawkeye Fan Shop — A Black & Gold Store | 24 Hawkeyes to Watch – 2017-18 | WBB Season Tickets

IOWA CITY, Iowa — The Big Ten Network released its television schedule for the 2017-18 women’s basketball season on Thursday.  
The Hawkeyes will appear on BTN seven times this season. All of Iowa’s remaining Big Ten Conference games and a selected number of nonconference games are available on BTN Plus. Tip times for BTN Plus contests will be announced at a later date.
BTN Television Schedule
Nov. 30    Florida State            7 p.m.                  
Dec. 31    Michigan                  3 p.m.                  
Jan. 4       at Maryland             5 p.m.                                  
Jan. 7       at Illinois                  1 p.m.                  
Jan. 13     Purdue                     3 p.m.                  
Feb. 1       at Michigan State    5 p.m.                  
Feb. 24     Indiana                    11 a.m.                                  
Iowa returns four starters, including Megan Gustafson, Tania Davis, Kathleen Doyle, and Makenzie Meyer, and nine letterwinners for the 2017-18 season.
Season tickets can be purchased at the UI Athletic Ticket Office located in Carver-Hawkeye Arena, online at, or over the phone by calling 1-800-IA-HAWKS.