Iowa Wrestling - 4 Hawkeyes Advance to NCAA Semis

The University of Iowa wrestling team advanced four wrestlers to the semifinals of the NCAA Wrestling Championship today inside the Scottrade Center. Matt McDonough, Tony Ramos, Montell Marion and Derek St. John earned quarterfinal wins to guarantee All-American status and advance to the final four of their respective weights. Full release here :