Iowa Wrestling - Hawkeyes send 3 to NCAA finals

The University of Iowa wrestling team advanced three wrestlers to the 2012 NCAA finals following semifinal competition today inside Scottrade Center. Matt McDonough, Montell Marion and Derek St. John will compete for national titles Saturday night beginning at 6:30 p.m. (CT). The NCAA finals will be televised live on ESPN. Full release here: