12 Hawkeyes to Compete at UNI Open

Hawkeye Fan Shop — A Black & Gold Store | 24 Hawkeyes to Watch – 2017-18 | 2018 UWW World Cup | Season Tickets | Hawk Talk Monthly — December 2017

IOWA CITY, Iowa — Twelve members of the University of Iowa wrestling team compete at the UNI Open on Saturday in Cedar Falls, Iowa. Competition begins at 9 a.m. (CT) inside the UNI-Dome.
The Iowa lineup includes attached competitors Stephen Alvarez, Sam Cook, Logan McQuillan, Aaron Meyer, Jeremiah Moody, and Keegan Shaw.
Unattached competitors include Connor Corbin, Aaron Costello, Spencer Lee, Max Murin, Myles Wilson, and Jacob Warner.
Iowa is one of at least 18 teams expected to be represented at the UNI Open. Some of the others include Iowa State, Michigan State, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota State, Northern Iowa, Oklahoma, Oregon State, Purdue, South Dakota State, and Wisconsin.
The event is streamed live at FloWrestling.com. Live results are available at TrackWrestling.com.
Fans attending the UNI Open are encouraged to bring Toys for Tots donations at the door.