Hawkeyes Release 2021 Schedule

Iowa City, Iowa — The Big Ten Conference announced the 2021 men’s tennis schedule on Wednesday. The Hawkeyes will participate in 16 conference matches, which includes nine home matches at the Hawkeye Tennis & Recreation Complex and seven road matches.

The Hawkeyes open their official season hosting seven of nine matches, including three straight beginning Friday, Feb. 19, against Indiana.

Iowa will face Illinois, Northwestern, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Minnesota twice, and Michigan, Michigan State, Penn State, Ohio State, Indiana, and Purdue once.

The Big Ten Tournament will be held April 29-May 2 in Lincoln, Nebraska.

At this time, fans will not be allowed at home matches due to COVID-19 restrictions.