Field Hockey Big 10 Tournament

Big Ten All-Tournament Team

Mallory Reabold (Indiana)
Morgan Albini (Indiana)
Lauren Pfeiffer (Iowa)
Beth Riley (Michigan)
Lori Hillman (Michigan)
Christina Kirkaldy (Michigan State)
Cassie Miller (Northwestern)
Lucy Clayton (Ohio State)
Florencia Stier (Ohio State)
Bekah Hostetler (Penn State)
Sara Cahill (Penn State)

Lori Hillman ? Tournament MVP

2005 Big Ten Tournament Bracket in PDF Format
Download Free Acrobat Reader

Concessions will be available at Grant Field each day of the tournament

Official 2005 Big Ten Conference Field Hockey Tournament t-shirts and event programs will be available along with other apparel each day of the tournament.

The grandstand at Grant Field is equipped with men’s and women’s restrooms. The UI Athletics Hall of Fame is also within easy walking distance.

Banned Items
The following items may not be carried into Grant Field by patrons: Alcoholic beverages, bottles, cans, cups or containers, irritants or strobe lights.

Tickets will be available for purchase at Grant Field on event days.

Ticket Prices
Single-day, general admission — $5 Groups of 20 or more — $3 each.

Grant Field
Grant Field, the home of the UI field hockey program, is located at the northwest corner of Melrose Avenue and Mormon Trek Boulevard.